Friends of Marcq

« FRIENDS OF MARCQ EN BAROEUL » Association

COMMITEE MEMBERS 2013-2014:

marcq2

Nom E-mail
Secrétaire: Liz Gougoulis liz_gougoulis@hotmail.com
Liasion avec les amis d’Ealing Gillian Scarborough gillian@rogil.waitrose.com
Frances King frances@lyncroftmail.co.uk
Yvonne Little yvonne.little5@ntlworld.com
Fiona Cant fionaocant@btinternet.com
Gill Conneller gconneller@gmail.com
Peter Linton peter@lintononline.co.uk
Jane Cocking jane75cocking@hotmail.co.uk
Lena Inger lena@farnellplace.co.uk
Roger Haines roger@rogil.waitrose.com
Sarah Kahan sarahkahan@gmail.com